top of page

District 45 Board Members
Sonoma Marin Rush Riders

board members.jpg
Elected Members-
President: Gena Burgess

Vice President: Jill Drugzula
Treasurer: Morwenna Seelau
Secretary : Mara Bertoli 
Show Manager: Kari Coffey-Cagle & Laura Houser

Committee Leads-
Marketing & Events: Laura Houser
Grounds Coordinator: Melissa Brown
Awards & Prizes: OPEN
D45 State Team: OPEN
Visit the California Gymkhana Association website for a list of the current CGA Board members.
bottom of page